Forest Grove SDA Church Calendar

May 2021

Sat 01 May 2021

Wed 05 May 2021

Sat 08 May 2021

Wed 12 May 2021

Sat 15 May 2021

Wed 19 May 2021

Sat 22 May 2021

Sun 23 May 2021

Wed 26 May 2021

Sat 29 May 2021

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Forest Grove, Oregon

Start: 08:41 PM, 07/30/2021

End: 08:40 PM, 07/31/2021

Announcements

Join us for a plant-based cooking class September 19! Come and enjoy a meal and watch live demos!...More

Join us for weekly zoom meetings Wednesdays at 7 pmDial-in: 669-900-9128Meeting ID: 415 433 8220#...More

Google Translate

Bible Verses for You