Forest Grove SDA Church Calendar

July 2021

Wed 30 Jun 2021

  • Zoom meeting

    7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

    dial in 669-900-9128 meeting id 415 433 8220#

Sat 03 Jul 2021

Wed 07 Jul 2021

Sat 10 Jul 2021

Wed 14 Jul 2021

Sat 17 Jul 2021

Wed 21 Jul 2021

Sat 24 Jul 2021

Sun 25 Jul 2021

Wed 28 Jul 2021

Sat 31 Jul 2021

Sabbath Time

Sunset

Place: Forest Grove, Oregon

Start: 08:41 PM, 07/30/2021

End: 08:40 PM, 07/31/2021

Announcements

Join us for a plant-based cooking class September 19! Come and enjoy a meal and watch live demos!...More

Join us for weekly zoom meetings Wednesdays at 7 pmDial-in: 669-900-9128Meeting ID: 415 433 8220#...More

Google Translate

Bible Verses for You